Ansprechpartner

Roman Broshin

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 03581 846 50 06
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

r.broshin@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Axel Jantke

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Schweißingenieur/Projektleiter

Tel.: 03581 846 50 08
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

a.jantke@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Stephan Kauer

Projektleiter

Tel.: 03581 360 98 34
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

s.kauer@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Thomas Libera

Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: 03581 329 98 68
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

t.libera@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Sven Tschipke

Technische Projektabwicklung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 03581 329 98 75
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

s.tschipke@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Filip Pawelec

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fax: 03581 846 50 09

Luisa Linke

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 03581 846 50 06
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

l.linke@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Christine Sommer

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

Tel.: 03581 846 50 06
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

c.sommer@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Grit Lehmann

Werbung/Marketing

Tel.: 03581 846 50 06
Fax: 03581 846 50 09

g.lehmann@mfv-maschinenbau.de

Lucy

Bearbeitung unangemeldeter Vertreterbesuche

Kontakt

MFV Maschinenbau GmbH
Neusiedlerstraße 13
02827 Görlitz

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Roman Broshin

Telefon: 03581 846 50 06

info@mfv-maschinenbau.de